skip to main content

Franklyn Yates - Welcomes New Recruits

Due to continued expansion and additional contract awards Franklyn Yates would like to welcome new members to the manufacturing team at the workshops.

New members include: Andrew Williams, Josh Youds, Steven Hamblet, Alex Lee, Darren Champion, Kyle Harvey, James Armstrong, Danilo Ferrucci, Matthew Armstrong, Louis Harvey and Thomas Duffy.

Back to News

Accreditations & Associates

Forefront UKAS
rospa 2023 President's Award
rail forum midlands
rail alliance